About Good Party

Hi there!

Thanks for coming here to find out more.

First (and most importantly) we are NOT a political party. We are a digital grassroots movement for political change.  

Our goal is to get money out of politics and allow indie candidates to run and win! 

We do this by building free and open-source technology that allows good people to run crowd-voting campaigns and win!. Just like GoFundMe or change.org, but for politics!  

We empower people to join together, vote different and make a BIG impact.

How Crowd Voting Works:

1.   Launch – We provide a platform for you to meet indie grassroots candidates and for good candidates to run free campaigns. No more big dollar donations necessary.

2.   Empower – You can make a difference in getting good candidates elected, by simply clicking “endorse” and sharing with your friends.  We will never ask you for a donation.

3.   Change – With your help, our free and open technology is changing the political landscape and the world. Allowing good candidates to run for office without taking big donations.

Finally, we have a way to get money out of politics and have our voices heard!

Previous Online Events

See All
Tues, Sept 15th 2020 · 3:00pm PT (6:00pm ET)
Watch our interview with write and actress Paget Kagy.
Paget Kagy Writer. Actress. Creator of #KatLovesLA

Wed, Aug 26th 2020 · 5:00pm PT (8:00pm ET)
Watch replay of this crowdcast by clicking on the link below...
Farhad Mohit Founder, The Good Party

🤔 Ask a Question or 💡Give a Suggestion
The Good Party V.1.0.19
Team
Want to join the Good Party? We are always looking for good people to collaborate with!
PAID FOR BY THE GOOD PARTY | THEGOODPARTY.ORG
NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE COMMITTEE.